2014-15 Funded Programs

 

DATE EVENT LOCATION TIME  COORDINATOR
11/13/14 & 2/13/15 LinkedIn Workshop and Interview Skills Workshop         Joyce Yue Gong, gongyue@umich.edu
12/10/14 EWRE Holiday Potluck Dinner Cobblestone Farm 5:30pm-9:00pm Brian Ellis, brellis@umich.edu
12/10/14 SMES-G & SHPE-G Holiday Fundraising Party Study Hall Lounge (1200 South University #9) 10:00pm-2:00am  Aeriel Murphy, aerielm@umich.edu; Ana Rioja, arioja@umich.edu
1/30/15 & 3/20/15 & 6/15/15 Controls Tea & Happy Hour Various locations       Necmiye Ozay, necmiye@umich.edu 
2/17/15 International Year of Light Laser Tag Zap Zone, 4177 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti 5:30pm-9:00pm Cheng Zhang, chengzh@umich.edu
2/18/15 Lunar New Year Celebration EECS Atrium 2:00pm-5:00pm Rachel Antoun, yangrc@umich.edu 
4/10-4/11/15 MUSES Retreat Holiday Inn      Jessica Jones, jrenejo@umich.edu  
4/15/15 ACS Poly/PMSE Seminar Series: Prof. Marek Urban, Clemson University 1006 HH Dow 4:00pm Yasmine Doleyres, doleyres@umich.edu 
4/25/15 CEE Detroit Day Trip (note: funded, but did not take place) Detroit locations   Jessica Taylor, jrand@umich.edu; Aline Cotel, acotel@umich.edu
5/7/15 ChE Master’s Student Social Zingerman’s   Susan Hamlin, hamlins@umich.edu
5/18/15 Business in a Global World Workshop: Developing Cultural Awareness 1670 BBB 12:00-2:00 Kayse Maass, leekayse@umich.edu
5/18/15 Michigan Aerospace Control Conference FXB 1109 9:00am-5:00pm Ilya Kolmanovsky, ilya@umich.edu