GSAC Members

 

Dept. Name Email Status Member Since
OGPE Brandon Lucas bdlucas@umich.edu Staff  
OGPE Tiffany Porties stonestr@umich.edu Staff  
OGPE Shira Washington sjwashin@umich.edu Staff  
OGPE LaTisha Ballard tishab@umich.edu Staff  
Aero Jasmin Lim jaslim@umich.edu PhD Sep-22
Aero
Aidan Clawson  aclawson@umich.edu
 
aclawson@umich.edu Master’s Sep-22
Aero/GRIN Rajvi Patel rajvi@umich.edu  Master’s May-22
AP

Abdul Ansari

rahima@umich.edu

PhD Sep-21
AP/SHPE-G Ariana Bueno

aribueno@umich.edu

PhD Apr-22
AP OPEN

 

Master’s  
BME Ian Schrack ischrack@umich.edu PhD Mar-22
BME Zainab Alramadhan zainabsa@umich.edu  Master’s Apr-22
CEE Tara Radvand   tararad@umich.edu PhD Apr-22
CEE OPEN   Master’s  
ChE Samuel Ogunwale sogunwal@umich.edu PhD Jan-22

ChE/G-SWE

Charlotte Zhao zshiqi@umich.edu PhD Jan-22
ChE Yoel Frederic yoel@umich.edu

Master’s

Sep-21
CLASP Charlie Powell cepowell@umich.edu PhD

May-20

CLASP Peter Barr pjbarr@umich.edu Master’s Jun-21
CSE Jed Jianing jianingy@umich.edu PhD

May-22

CSE Yunhao Wang

yunhaow@umich.edu

Master’s May-22
ECE Nate Dvorak nadvorak@umich.edu PhD May-22
ECE Tanya (Tonglin) Lu tonglinl@umich.edu PhD Apr-22
ECE Samriddhi Agarwal samriddi@umich.edu Master’s  Apr-22
EER/GradSWE Sarah Bork sjbork@umich.edu PhD Aug-19
EER
Vibhavari Vempala
vvempal@umich.edu PhD Sep-22
GRIN OPEN      
IOE Jacqueline Hannan jhannan@umich.edu PhD Apr-22
IOE Abhinav Khanna  kabhinav@umich.edu Master’s May-22
IS+D Bhavana Komaraju   bhavanak@umich.edu PhD Sep-22
IS+D Michele Appledorn appledom@umich.edu Master’s Apr-22
IS+D Aditi Bang aditimb@umich.edu Master’s Apr-22
Macro Ting Lin linting@umich.edu PhD

Sept-22

Macro OPEN   Master’s  
ME Allison King kingalli@umich.edu PhD May-21
ME Omar Ahmed omarahme@umich.edu   Jul-22
ME Elizabeth Healy ehealy@umich.edu Master’s Aug-22
MS&E Geordie Lindemann lindemge@umich.edu PhD Jun-20
MS&E Attri Bezbaruah attri@umich.edu Master’s Jun-21
NAME OPEN   PhD  
NAME OPEN   Master’s  
NERS Evan Gonzalez esgonz@umich.edu

PhD

Jan-21
NERS OPEN   Master’s  
Robotics Onur Bagoren obagoren@umich.edu PhD Jan-22
Robotics Abigail Rafter arafter@umich.edu Master’s Jan-22