GSAC Members

 

Dept. Name Email Status Member Since
OSA Mariah Fiumara mariahmo@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Debby Covington debmitch@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Jeanne Murabito murabito@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Tiffany Porties stonestr@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Andria Rose ajrose@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Shira Washington sjwashin@umich.edu Staff  
Aero Marco Mangano mmangano@umich.edu PhD Sep-21
Aero Pritha Pal prithap@umich.edu Master’s Sep-21
AP

Austin Polanco

polancoa@umich.edu

Master’s Sep-21
AP Connor Ligeikis  ligeikis@umich.edu  PhD Sep-21
BME Sang Won Choi csangwon@umich.edu PhD Jan-18
BME Preston Pan ycpan@umich.edu Master’s Jul-20
CEE OPEN   PhD  
CEE OPEN   Master’s  
ChE/GRIN Yixuan Chen chyixuan@umich.edu PhD Jun-20
ChE Jose Carlos Diaz jcdiaz@umich.edu PhD Jan-21
ChE Yoel Frederick yoel@umich.edu

Master’s

Sep-21
CLASP Charlie Powell cepowell@umich.edu PhD

May-20

CLASP Peter Barr pjbarr@umich.edu Master’s Jun-21
CSE Yuwei “Emily” Bao  yuweibao@umich.edu  PhD

 Aug-21

CSE OPEN   Master’s  
ECE Laura Andre lbandre@umich.edu PhD Sep-17
ECE/GSBES Nathan Louis natlouis@umich.edu PhD Apr-19
ECE Stefany Escobedo stefanye@umich.edu Master’s Mar-21
EER Sarah Bork sjbork@umich.edu PhD Aug-19
GRIN OPEN      
IOE Tessa Swanson tlswan@umich.edu PhD Jul-20
IOE Sharon Sun shasun@umich.edu Master’s Sep-21
IS+D Abheek Maiti abheekm@umich.edu Master’s Apr-21
Macro Sungmin (Diana) Kim dianakim@umich.edu PhD Jun-21
Macro Jennie Paik  jennpaik@umich.edu PhD Jun-21
Macro OPEN   Master’s  
ME/GSWE Connie Lee cyjlee@umich.edu PhD Jan-21
ME Allison King kingalli@umich.edu PhD May-21
ME Hang Yang hangyang@umich.edu PhD Sep-19
ME/MEGC Nathaly Villacis carlanvn@umich.edu Master’s Sep-19
ME Larson Lovdal llovdal@umich.edu Master’s Nov-19
MS&E Geordie Lindemann lindemge@umich.edu PhD Jun-20
MS&E Attri Bezbaruah attri@umich.edu Master’s Jun-21
NAME OPEN   PhD  
NAME OPEN   Master’s  
NERS Anil Bansal  anilb@umich.edu

Master’s

Jun-21
NERS Mackenzie Warwick mwarwick@umich.edu

Master’s

Jun-21
NERS Evan Gonzalez esgonz@umich.edu

PhD

Jan-21
Robotics Brian Bittner babitt@umich.edu PhD Sep-17
Robotics AJ Bull augustb@umich.edu Master’s Jun-21
Robotics Elizabeth Olson lizolson@umich.edu PhD Sep-20
Robotics Mackenzie Warwick mwarwick@umich.edu Master’s Jan-21