GSAC Members

Dept. Name Email Status Member Since
OSA Mariah Fiumara mariahmo@umich.edu Staff
OSA Debby Mitchell debmitch@umich.edu Staff
OSA Jeanne Murabito murabito@umich.edu Staff
OSA Tiffany Porties stonestr@umich.edu Staff
OSA Andria Rose ajrose@umich.edu Staff
OSA Shira Washington sjwashin@umich.edu Staff
Aero Leanne Su Leanne Su PhD Nov-20
Aero ¬†OPEN Master’s
AP David Geroski geroskdj@umich.edu PhD Dec-17
BME Sang Won Choi csangwon@umich.edu PhD Jan-18
BME/SHPE-G Daniel Quevedo danqueve@umich.edu PhD Oct-18
BME Amin Mohajeri aminmhjr@umich.edu Master’s May-18
CEE Dianna Kitt dkitt@umich.edu PhD Jan-16
CEE/GradSWE Alyssa Desimone desimon@umich.edu PhD Apr-20
CEE Brooke Mason bemason@umich.edu PhD Aug-19
CEE OPEN Master’s
ChE Bosun Roy-Layinde PhD Dec-19
ChE/GRIN Yixuan Chen chyixuan@umich.edu

PhD

Apr-20

ChE OPEN

Master’s

CLASP Charlie Powell cepowell@umich.edu PhD

May-20

CLASP OPEN Master’s
Fahad Kamran fhdkmrn@umich.edu PhD Jun-20
CSE Chris Rockwell cnris@umich.edu Master’s

Aug-19

ECE Laura Andre lbandre@umich.edu PhD Sep-17
ECE/GSBES Nathan Louis natlouis@umich.edu PhD Apr-19
ECE OPEN Master’s
EER Sarah Bork sjbork@umich.edu PhD Aug-19
IOE Tessa Swanson tlswan@umich.edu PhD Jul-20
IOE Antriksh Hemchand Mutha antriksh@umich.edu Master’s May-19
IS+D Merritt Dailey megawatt@umich.edu Master’s Sep-19
IS+D Prateek Mittal prateekm@umich.edu Master’s or PhD Sep-19
Macro Laura Saunders laurasau@umich.edu PhD Sep-18
Macro Huiling Li huilingl@umich.edu Master’s Sep-20
ME/MEGC Akshay Bhardwaj akshaybh@umich.edu PhD Sep-20
ME Hang Yang hangyang@umich.edu PhD Sep-19
ME Nathaly Villacis carlanvn@umich.edu Master’s Sep-19
ME Larson Lovdal llovdal@umich.edu Master’s Nov-19
MS&E OPEN PhD
MS&E OPEN Master’s
MS&E Aaron Gladstein gladaaro@umich.edu PhD May-19
NAME Spyros Kasapis skasapis@umich.edu PhD Jul-19
NAME OPEN Master’s
Charles Leak cleak@umich.edu PhD May-17
NERS Erik Hall erikhall@umich.edu PhD Jan-18
NERS OPEN Master’s
Robotics Elizabeth Olson lizolson@umich.edu PhD Sep-20
Robotics Xiaotong Chen cxt@umich.edu Master’s Oct-19